DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Preme – Light of Day

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Preme – Light of Day


Preme Light of Day Zip

Over the past couple months, OVO affiliate Preme has been rolling out new music in support of his forthcoming Light Of Day album, including songs like “Loaded” with YG, “No Defeat” & “Hot Boy” with Lil Wayne to name a few.

Preme has finally released the album and it comes out laced with 15 tracks in total, the debut album from Preme features guest appearances from Offset, Lil Wayne, YG, Post Malone, Ty Dolla $ign, and PartyNextDoor. Production credits goes to the likes of Murda Beatz, Joe Hodges, Pro Logic, CuBeatz, Dez Wright, & DJ Mustard among others.

Check out the project below in its entirety and share.

Download Preme Light of Day Album Zip below.


About the author

Blogger & Music Lover

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.