STREAM ALBUM: Logic – Young Sinatra IV

STREAM ALBUM: Logic – Young Sinatra IV


Logic YSIV Album Zip Download

Some week back, Logic dropped another freestyle and revealed that he’d drop another collection called Young Sinatra 4 on September 28th. The declaration got old fashioned fans extremely energized. Afterward, Logic has revealed the official work of art for the LP.

Today, obviously Logic has at long last discharged the eagerly awaited collection. It’s 14 tunes in length and man, he wasn’t misrepresenting when he said he had each individual from Wu-Tang on the collection. Every one of the 9 living individuals make the cut on a tune called ‘Wu Tang Forever’, obviously. Different names incorporate Wale, Jaden Smith and Big Lenbo.

Look at the venture completely underneath and share. Download Logic Young Sinatra IV Album Zip beneath.

1) ‘Thank You’ (Feat. Lucy Rose & The RattPack)
2) ‘Everybody Dies‘
3) ‘The Return‘
4) ‘The Glorious Five’
5) ‘One Day‘ (Feat. Ryan Tedder)
6) ‘Wu Tang Forever’ (Feat. Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, RZA, Method Man, Inspectah Deck, Cappadonna, Jackpot Scotty Wotty, U-God, Masta Killa & GZA)
7) ‘100 Miles And Running’ (Feat. Wale & John Lindahl)
8) ‘Ordinary Day’ (Feat. Hailee Steinfeld)
9) ‘YSIV’
10) ‘Street Dreams II’
11) ‘The Adventures Of Stoney Bob’ (Feat. Kajo, Slaydro & Big Lenbo)
12) ‘Legacy’
13) ‘ICONIC’ (Feat. Jaden Smith)
14) ‘Last Call’



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.